Our Board Members

Justin Lightfoot: President
lightfootoutdoorsllc@gmail.com(507) 828-6969

Todd Grewe: Vice-President
todd_grewe@yahoo.com

Brian Lesetmoe: Secretary
brian.lesetmoe@gmail.com

Mike Lewis: Treasurer
robmiklewis@gmail.com

Brandon Knutson: Applications
applications@wwgsmn.org

Paul Pedersen: Trustee
paulpedersen33@gmail.com

Jesse LaMere: Trustee
jesse_lamere@yahoo.com

Wadih Fakouri: Trustee
treetrimmer5152@gmail.com

Eric Rice: Trustee
eric.rice99@gmail.com

Darius Simon: Trustee
darius.simon103@gmail.com

Frank Chilson: Trustee
frank.chilson@gmail.com